Contact Us:


Mr. James Ranger

Acting Secretary:
Dr. Richard Reavill,

Mr. Neville C Taylor,


General enquiries email:






Broadsheet Editor:
Mrs Marjory Agha,

Membership Secretary:
Professor Liz Schafer,

Webmaster: vacancy


Membership & Donations:


Why not join us:   Vic-Wells Association Membership Form

Donate directly or via a bequest and help us maintain our Awards programme.  Please see our Donations page by clicking here.

Please also consider a Trust Fund to help enable our work.  More information on the Trust Fund page.